sometimes there are no words

I can’t really write today… I’ve been really busy over the past few weeks and I feel terrible for this day being the one I write something. This probably makes no sense but the world doesn’t make much sense at the moment. I just had to write/say something, even though [refer to title].
All I really want to say is that I understand what people mean when they are shocked that the sun is still shining and the world keeps turning. That life goes on. Because someone’s isn’t.

Leave a Reply

