new years day

fireworks

Last year was a fun ride.

Last year was very interesting.

I deferred uni. I moved approximately fifty million times. I baked a lot of cookies. I turned twenty one. I moved into a really great place with really great people. I hosted a couple of parties.

I blogged some, laughed a lot, cried a little and went to two weddings.

Last year was a good one.

This year, I plan on studying, blogging, writing, running, sewing and baking. I plan on being kind to myself and others. I plan on having adventures and doing things that I love while making the world suck less.

I plan on reading a lot and thinking deeply about many things.

Happy New Years. May 2013 exceed your expectations.

Leave a Reply

